Testimonials

We receive many letters from the families we've served, thanking us for our caring ways during their time of loss. Their words warm our hearts, and speak to you of our professionalism, compassion, and the true value of the services we provide.

My family was very pleased with the attention we received. It could not have been any better. Thank you!

5 stars
Bobbie Watikins April 25, 2022

Ashley was wonderful and so was all the staff. They go above and beyond to help out with any questions or needs. I highly recommend Coleman Funeral Home and Ashley Bowlan to anyone.

5 stars
Cathy E. February 04, 2022

Trey Pipkin was wonderful and so patient. He answered every question I had. The facility was beautiful and very nicely decorated. Thank you guys for taking care of me during this time.

5 stars
Ashley Laughter March 14, 2022

Thank you Ashley Bowlan and staff for the excellent care you provided my family at the passing of our Mother. You guided us through the planning with compassion and valuable experience. The service was beautiful and the attention to detail was amazing. At a difficult time in our lives, you took the reins and made sure we had everything we needed and wanted to honor our Mother. These words can't express how grateful we are to you and your staff.

5 stars
Marsha Smith September 22, 2021

"Thank you for taking care of my mother. I am very satisfied with your services."

5 stars
Shelda S. June 10, 2021

I lost a dear friend and Colemans Funeral Home in Olive Branch took care of him, his family and his friends. They are the very best.

5 stars
Helen May 09, 2021

This was my second experience/service at this location. Everyone was very helpful and compassionate and made the entire process easy and comfortable. The facility is beautiful! Thank you!

5 stars
Kristi L. January 20, 2021

Thank you to Lane Massey..he is the most caring, professional young man..he made a friend for life with our family .. thank you to all staff for taking such care with our loved one.♥️

5 stars
The Mason Family August 24, 2019

Ashley Bowlan provided exceptional service. He truly made the entire experience serene and comforting for which I am grateful. His kindness, patience and knowledge will never be forgotten.

5 stars
Robin Garner May 06, 2019

Coleman Pet Services: Thank you so much for taking care of our sweet boy. He meant so much to us. It's so heartwarming knowing there is a place like Coleman that cares about four legged family. Blessings to you all!! - Hank's Family

5 stars
Hank's Family April 09, 2018

Coleman Pet Services: Annie was a sweet dog and she meant a lot to my parents. I appreciate all you do for us.

5 stars
W. S. April 09, 2018

Everyone was extremely helpful!

5 stars
T. H. April 09, 2018

My mother's funeral was very peaceful and the staff was so caring. I would recommend "Coleman" to anybody!!! During my mother's funeral (we) had so many comments about the funeral home. Good job!!!

5 stars
M. B. April 09, 2018

We were very pleased to have our son's funeral at your beautiful funeral home.

5 stars
G. T. April 09, 2018

Lane did a wonderful job for us. He handled everything including getting Bro. Fish Robinson for the service. Could not have asked for more.

5 stars
D. H. April 09, 2018

I want to thank the wonderful people at Coleman Funeral Home for the service for my mother, Mamie Easley. They went out of their way to accommodate our short time limit. You all were very helpful, kind and considerate during this difficult time. My family and I can't thank you enough for your care.

5 stars
Patsy Burnett Brown December 13, 2017

An outstanding job was done by all. I am thankful that we selected Coleman Funeral Home.

5 stars
S.B. April 11, 2017

Everything was great. Glenn and staff are very sympathetic and helpful. The arrangements were made in a timely manner, and the cremation was done appropriately. Thanks, Coleman Funeral Home, for good service.

5 stars
A.L. March 09, 2017

Thank you for going above and beyond. Your made the entire process seem so easy to handle. Thank you again.

5 stars
MM November 10, 2016

We wanted to let you know how much we appreciated your heartfelt attitude during the arrangement and funeral of (our loved one). I have heard nothing but positive comments from the community about your funeral home.

5 stars
H.C. November 15, 2016

The caring service our family received from Glenn Coleman and his staff was a comfort to us in our time of grief. Glenn went out of his way to ensure out-of-town family members were taken care of. He managed details so that we could focus on remembering our loved one — and on strengthening the bonds within our family.

5 stars
S. S. May 16, 2014

The entire staff was amazing! It was unbelievable how they picked up on details and carefully placed each detail into motion. Thoughtful. Considerate. Compassionate.

5 stars
Davis Family March 19, 2022

The staff was amazing helping my husband and I after the unexpected loss of our infant. They made things easier in a very terrible time.

5 stars
The Goodwin Family April 01, 2022

Everything was good. I was able to celebrate my Mother's homegoing without any distractions. Trey had everything else under control, as did the whole staff. Completely satisfied.

5 stars
Doris Cobb January 11, 2022

"Garden of Memories Cemetery is such a beautiful place. We are very pleased with the cemetery. Thank you for everything."

5 stars
Melanie S. June 10, 2021

"My family and I were very pleased with all of your services. Thank you so much for all you did for my family and me."

5 stars
Diane H. June 10, 2021

Everyone was so helpful and the services were really nice. I would definitely recommend Coleman Funeral Home to others. Thank you!!

5 stars
Marilyn Kornacki February 08, 2021

Coleman was great to work with. We had the perfect service for my mom.

5 stars
The Gay Family January 25, 2020

Mr. Bowlan was so nice and helpful on the telephone when I called about information. He helped me make sure my wishes were carried out with the least amount of stress on my brothers and myself. Everything was perfect.

5 stars
Emmitt Sparkman December 09, 2018

Wow....what an amazing staff! Funeral Director Ashley took really good care of our family during our loss. Funeral home is beautiful with a new, rustic feel and look. Flowers ordered through them were amazing and all the planning and arrangements were flawless. Highly recommended.

5 stars
Martinez/Ugarte Family January 09, 2019

Thank you to Lane and the whole staff at Coleman's for helping make Mr. Y.R. Busby's wishes possible. You all were great and we appreciate everything you did for our whole family.

5 stars
The Busby Family April 09, 2018

Best staff.

5 stars
M. P. April 09, 2018

I just can't say enough. They [the staff] were wonderful. They were the greatest ever in all ways. I could not ask for anyone better [working with the funeral directors].

5 stars
B. D. April 09, 2018

The staff was excellent. I was more than impressed with all the nice extras - on the internet, the DVDs, bookmarks, etc.

5 stars
R. S. April 09, 2018

They (the entire staff) were very kind and professional. I would recommend Coleman's.

5 stars
J. L. April 09, 2018

The little details were excellent, food and drinks were wonderful and allowed the family and friends to visit. The funeral home is beautiful and all the staff excellent. Thank you for helping my family in their time of grief.

5 stars
C. E. April 09, 2018

In the short time we gave the staff at Coleman, they were helpful and kind and very professional. Overall, very pleased with everything. Thanks for everything.

5 stars
Douglas Montgomery April 26, 2017

Larry Wray is and was very, very helpful. He is a great man.

5 stars
S.A. March 09, 2017

Thank you for the honor you showed as (our loved one) was laid to rest.

5 stars
J.T. November 23, 2016

We would like to thank your company for the water you all donated to Camp I Believe. Our camp was a huge success, and that would not have been possible without your help. We had a total of 30-plus kids and 20-plus volunteers. We are already planning for 2017. Thanks again on behalf of Camp I Believe, and thank you from our group in particular.

5 stars
Gentiva Hospice October 17, 2016

Words cannot express our gratitude for all the things you all have done for us. You have taken a very sad situation and made it perfect for us. I still have people telling me how beautiful everything was. Thanks again for pouring your hearts out to us.

5 stars
L.W. September 06, 2016